Organisational Chart
We work at Agri-food Cooperatives Spain with the following team:

Presidency

Chairman: Angel Villafranca
presidente@agro-alimentarias.coop
Management

General assistant manager: Agustín Herrero González
herrero@agro-alimentarias.coop
Director's secretary: Ana Arteche Moraes
arteche@agro-alimentarias.coop
EU Affairs and International, Promotion and Rural Development

Area manager: Gabriel Trenzado Falcón
trenzado@agro-alimentarias.coop
Bruselles Office

Juan Corbalán García
corbalan@agro-alimentarias.coop
Communication and Image

Area manager: Nerea Lerchundi Arnedillo
lerchundi@agro-alimentarias.coop
Pilar Galindo Gómez
galindo@agro-alimentarias.coop
Data and Documentation: Aurora García Ortega
garcia@agro-alimentarias.coop
Competitiveness

Cristina Garrido Chamorro
garrido@agro-alimentarias.coop
Legal, Insurance and Credit Sections

Jesús Gustrán Villa
gustran@agro-alimentarias.coop
Equality, Training and Events

Carmen Martínez Ramiro
martinez@agro-alimentarias.coop
Services, Quality and Innovation

Area manager: Juan Sagarna García
sagarna@agro-alimentarias.coop
Quality: Susana Rivera Pantoja
rivera@agro-alimentarias.coop
Innovation: Irene Cerezo Quesada
cerezo@agro-alimentarias.coop
Financier, Tax and Internal Management

Area manager: Tomás Rojas Pacheco
rojas@agro-alimentarias.coop
Accountancy: Manuel Viera Justo
viera@agro-alimentarias.coop
Angeles Díaz Alvarez
diaz@agro-alimentarias.coop
María Cubillo Arribas
cubillo@agro-alimentarias.coop
Reception: María Cisneros Ferreruela
cisneros@agro-alimentarias.coop
Olive oil, Olive, Cotton and Wine

Wine Manager: Emma Castro Barreiro
castro@agro-alimentarias.coop
Fruits and vegetables, Nuts, Potato , Flowers and Plants

Area manager: Paula Kreisler Moreno
kreisler@agro-alimentarias.coop
Patricia de Almandoz Fraile
dealmandoz@agro-alimentarias.coop
Cereals, Rice, Fodder, Seeds and Fertilizers

Area manager: Antonio Catón Vázquez
caton@agro-alimentarias.coop
Cattle

Area manager: Fernando de Antonio
deantonio@agro-alimentarias.coop
Víctor Collado Alcalá
collado@agro-alimentarias.coop